Pet Services

A COUNTRY BOY AT HEART

 

I'm 59 yrs old and raised around all types of animals. Dogs, cats, horses, chickens, and cattle (no SHEEP). I'm originally from North Platte, NE.


Animals have always been a big part of my life. I currently have 2 cats of my own: Daisey is 3 yrs old and Izabel is 1 1/2 yrs old. Both are rescued. My wife is always telling me that I spoil them a little too much! I've been told that I'm a natural when it comes to handling domestic animals. I always have treats in my pocket... If you would like to do a face to face before we establish a routine with your pet(s) I have no problem with that. Actually, I would encourage it. Let's grab coffee somewhere and discuss a routine...

Let's Discuss A Routine

I don't place any faith in Mainstream Media. I will however from time to time, use Mainstream Media to show you the differences between Mainstream Media broadcasts (fake news) and REAL NEWS broadcasts. Anyone who is "awake" will clearly see these differences. These videos may contain copyrighted material. Such material is made available for educational purposes only. This constitutes a 'fair use' of any such copyrighted material as provided for in Title 17 U.S.C. section 107 of the US Copyright Law. The material is made available on this channel as a way to advance research and teaching related to critical media literacy and intercultural understanding, among other salient political and social issues. Through context, critical questioning, and educational framing, this channel creates a transformative use of copyrighted media. The material is presented for entirely non-profit educational purposes. There is no reason to believe that the featured media clips will in any way negatively affect the market value of the copyrighted works.

logo_white_square_trans_shadow-bev_1_700
email-icon_trans-shadow_white_1_400x400.